OUR TEAM

Djenaba Masquelier

Med. Dipl. Fasting coach

Six years ago, I made my first fasting experience. At the time I was not in very good condition neither physically nor mentally. I felt burnt out and various physical symptoms showed me clearly that I needed to take care of Me. 

 

It came to me that a fasting cure would be the best way to spend some time with myself. During a fast the body, as well as the mind, are purified intensively in various ways.

 

Whoever fasts makes the fascinating experience of how well you can live through your Self as opposed to living one’s life through the outer world.

Fasting Guide trained and certified by the German Academy "Akademie für Gesundes Leben" in Oberursel, I will be your common thread to guide you and ensure the smooth running of your fasting week.

What a pleasure it is to accompany, to share this rich experience with the persons, to listen to everyone before, during and after and above all to observe the powerful positive changes occurring.

This creates new self-confidence, motivates new ways of life and increases physical well-being. Walking during the fast, enjoying the surrounding nature, Yoga and Ayurveda massages, offer a good opportunity to throw off the ballast of daily life and go back to the search for your Self.

Jennifer Cateau

Ayurveda-Massage and Yoga

There are 2 pillars in my life: nature and natural health.

The first teaches me more about who I am, supports me and guides me every day. Nature is for me an inexhaustible source of inspiration, wonder, knowledge. With her common sense, she answers a lot of questions… for who knows how to look at her!


By health I mean a state of completeness at the physical, mental, social, emotional or even spiritual level. This thirst for discovery led me to discover, among other things, Ayurveda which is the medicine of India, and in particular Ayurvedic massage for which I literally fell in love. Massage is a unique moment of presence to yourself. It allows you to put down what weighs you down, to catch your breath and develop this awareness of the body and mind that we all need and that does so much good. It reconnects us to this interior pharmacy that we all have ... 

 

Passionate about Yoga for many years, I started in 2016 a 4-year training course with the Belgian Yoga Federation in order to spread this magnificent discipline. Because Yoga is for me a magnificent tool of inner transformation that everyone deserves to live!

It is with great pleasure that I will be your guide  on the path of Yoga, meditation and massage during this break that you allow yourself to be far from everything and yet so close to the essential: yourself!

"Be good to your body so that your soul would like to stay there" (Indian proverb).

Walk 'n Fast

For many, fasting is also a source of inspiration, a new start, or the perfect time to go green and work on yourself.

Fasting is surgery without a scalpel!

Our first objective:
your health, your well-being!

© 2020 - Walk 'n Fast - All rights reserved. 

Languages: FR - DE - EN

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Djenaba Masquelier

Accompagnatrice de jeûne médicalement certifiée

Ma première expérience de jeûne remonte à 6 ans. Physiquement et mentalement, je me sentais fatiguée, stressée, encrassée. Divers symptômes physiques m’indiquaient clairement que je devais prendre soin de moi.

 

La cure de jeûne m'est apparue comme étant la pause salutaire pour prendre du recul et passer du temps avec moi-même. Au cours du jeûne, le corps et l'esprit sont purifiés de manière intensive.

 

Quiconque jeûne fait une expérience fascinante : rentrer à l’intérieur de soi et se reconnecter à son « soi intérieur ». Cela crée une nouvelle confiance en soi, ouvre de nouveaux chemins de vie et augmente le bien-être physique. 

Guide de Jeûne formée et diplômée par l’Académie allemande « Akademie für Gesundes Leben » à Oberursel, je serai votre fil rouge pour vous guider et veiller au bon déroulement de votre jeûne.

Quel  plaisir que d’accompagner, de partager cette expérience qu’est le jeune avec les curistes, d’être à l’écoute de tout un chacun avant, pendant et après et surtout d’observer les puissants changements positifs survenant chez les curistes.

Jeûner et marcher, profiter de la nature environnante, pratiquer du Viniyoga et profiter des massages ayurvédiques, quelle formidable occasion de se débarrasser des aspérités inutiles de la vie quotidienne, de s’octroyer un vrai temps pour soi, de se ressourcer et d’accroître la confiance en soi.
 

Jennifer Cateau

Massage Ayurvédique et Yoga

Il y a 2 piliers dans ma vie: la nature et la santé au naturel. 


Le premier m’apprend davantage qui je suis, m’accompagne et me guide au quotidien. La nature est pour moi une source inépuisable d’inspiration, d’émerveillement, de connaissance. Par son bon sens elle répond à bon nombre de questionnement … pour qui sait la regarder ! 


Par santé j’entends un état de complétude tant au niveau physique, mental que social, émotionnel ou même spirituel. Cette soif de découverte m’a amené à découvrir entre autres l’Ayurvéda qui est la médecine de l’Inde, et tout particulièrement le massage ayurvédique pour lequel je suis littéralement tombée sous le charme. Le massage est un moment unique de présence à soi-même. Il permet de se poser, de déposer ce qui nous pèse, de reprendre son souffle et de développer cette conscience du corps et de l’esprit dont nous avons tous besoin et qui fait tant de bien. Il nous reconnecte à cette pharmacie intérieure que nous possédons tous …  

 

Passionnée depuis de nombreuses années par le Yoga c’est en 2016 que j’entame une formation de 4 années auprès de la Fédération Belge de Yoga afin de diffuser cette magnifique discipline. Car le Yoga est pour moi un magnifique outil de transformation intérieure que chacun mériterait de vivre !


C’est avec une grande joie que je vous accompagnerai sur le chemin du Yoga, de la méditation et du massage lors de cette pause que vous vous accordez loin de tout et pourtant si proche de l’essentiel : vous-même !


“Fais du bien à ton corps pour que ton âme ait envie d’y rester” (Proverbe indien).

Walk 'n Fast

Pour beaucoup, le jeûne est également une source d’inspiration, un nouveau départ ou encore la période parfaite pour effectuer une mise au vert et un travail sur soi-même.

Le jeûne est une chirurgie sans bistouri!


Notre premier objectif :

votre santé, votre bien-être!
 

© 2020 - Walk 'n Fast - All rights reserved. 

Langues: FR - DE - EN

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon